Tzveta D.’s Post

Let's talk about how some recruiters just refuse to understand the concept of boundaries

View profile for Charlie Francis, graphic

VP of Engineering @ Bunk | Creating Intuitive User Experiences

This morning I received 2 messages and a Whatsapp message from a recruiter offering me a position for which I've been "head hunted". It's begining to feel like invading someones personal privacy is no longer an issue, and this sort of thing is becomming all too common. As much as I appreciate being in-demand, I don't appreciate this kind of communication. We're all here to do our jobs, but maybe first think if the platform you're using is appropriate. Anyone else had any similar stories? #communication #privacy

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics