LinkedIn Guide to Creating’s Post

View organization page for LinkedIn Guide to Creating, graphic

1,933,094 followers

Connect with your network over a little fun. 🧩 Build your wins and your community at linkedin.com/games. Which game is your favorite?

Renée Padmore

I help Faith-driven Women Coaches and Consultants increase Visibility and Engagement with Impactful Content Creation while Building their Relationship with God.

3w

I like Crossclimb the best. Word games are my jam. I have a love/hate relationship with Queens. 😄 Any Queens puzzle I can solve in under 20 minutes is a win for me. I don't know how people solve in under 1 minute. 😑 But I love the challenge and keep going back to push myself to finish in a better time LinkedIn Guide to Creating.

Like
Reply
Holly Maglin

Creative Director at The Holly Method | Use Strategic Personal Branding to Achieve Explosive Growth 🧨

1mo

My favorite part of this announcement/post is seeing the LinkedIn Teams naming convention for the video & it is *chef's kiss*

Like
Reply
Thomas Woodhams

Senior Talent Acquisition Partner @ Hawk-Eye🏸 | The Tech Recruiter that Codes | Job Search & Careers Advice | 🧠 ADHD Support & Tips |🎙Be.You Podcast Host

1mo

LinkedIn Guide to Creating Got to be pinpoint right? Haha

Adrian Piñon

Social Media @ DHCS | LinkedIn Top Social Media Voice | Award-winning Entrepreneur | Professional Public Speaker

1mo

Did you say games?! 😁😁😁😁

Like
Reply
ANKIT ANAND

Electronics And Computer Science Student || "Open source enthusiast"|| "Exploring Machine Learning"||"Learning In Public"

1mo

Impressive

Grace Pfeiffer

Hello Houston! Let’s Build our Network Together New Home Professional

1mo

I’m GAME!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics