LinkedIn Guide to Creating’s Post

View organization page for LinkedIn Guide to Creating, graphic

1,933,056 followers

Would you follow yourself? 👀 Here are some questions to ask yourself to help you identify areas of improvement. 🔍

  • No alternative text description for this image
Chrissann J. Thompson 🦋

The Balance Blueprint Consultant | Building balanced solopreneurs on LinkedIn™️ with my 4-step Boss Balance Blueprint.

2w

This is such a great question to ask yourself It does put everything in perspective When I just started on my LinkedIn journey I would’ve said no because my messaging was unclear Now I can say I would follow me because I see the practical work-life balance tools that I can use everyday LinkedIn Guide to Creating

Sandréa Flowers, PMP®, CPRW

Author of Gotta Be a Better Way Vol 1 & 2 📚 📢 Of the employee, By the employee, For the employee 🎯 Advise professionals in navigating the workplace and what they want out of it

3w

Excellent question of reflection! Forces us to think about how self-aware we are, where we need to improve, and if we are delivering quality, meaningful contributions, and sought-after solutions. Saying yes to, Would you follow yourself?, comes off weird to me. So, I'll say yes I would follow people similar to me. Focused, business-driven, believer and active participant of servant leadership, multitasking a 9 to 5 and a side business, and someone who enjoys what they do who may not always and consistently have the time to post and contribute, but when they do they are all in and on fire.

Zu Dietzenbach, MBA, PROSCI, CCMP™

Organizational Change Management Expert | Consultant | Key Note Speaker

3w

I would follow myself all day long, I could improve on posting regularly though.

Chalinda Abeykoon

Sharing positive stories about Sri Lankans doing remarkable things around the world | Funding early-stage B2B fintech startups in emerging Asia | Helping founders achieve fundraising success | Backed over 100 startups

3w

Posting regularly is hard. Sometimes life gets in the way. I know there are tools now, and I've tried several. End of the day, it's not authentic. Everyone is trying to hack the LinkedIn algorithm, and it's slowly becoming a paradise for 'professional influencers'. I hope it doesn't...

Xandrina Allday

Social Waitlist Open on Today’s Post 📖 Author of Dear Social Media Manager 🎤 Award-Winning International Social Media Speaker, Leading Social Media at LabX Media Group (Science Communication) 🧪

3w

Tick tick tick tick! ✔️ All of these are SO important when building a personal brand on LinkedIn.

Himanshi Awaal Communications Coach

Leadership Communication Coach I Team Building Facilitator I Gender Sensitisation, DEI Trainer & POSH Consultant I BehavioralTraining I Learning Journeys Design

2w

Posting valuable content regularly tick ✅ Posting unique perspective about my work areas tick tick ✅✅ Replying to people's comments tick tick tick ✅✅✅ Now what I am working on is engaging with others on their posts, gaining perspectives there and leaving valuable comments ✌️ Plus level up my profile ✅

Ryan Martin

Doctor of Physical Therapy Director of Education Development @ Advanced Musculoskeletal Ultrasound Center | MSKUS Residency director

1w

LinkedIn Guide to Creating Dang..what a great question. In retrospect, I would make some changes to ensure my ethos and core values match my personality better. I find at times I post for the masses...this is not a great strategy. Thanks for the brain burner.

Riaan Wessels

🇿🇦 Website Special for South Africans

3w

Regularly posting valuable content with a unique perspective is my goal. Right now, I'm working on a strategy. I'm not going to post for the sake of posting. It must have value for my audience.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics