Conscia’s Post

Conscia reposted this

View profile for Sana Remekie, graphic

Top 10 Influential Women in Tech, Public Speaker, CEO Conscia, Thought Leader in Composable/MACH Architecture

I’m now on my way to New York after spending a wonderful Father’s Day with my husband and my partner in crime, Dwayne Remekie, my father-in-law (who I call ‘Dad’) and my daughters. As much as I feel bad missing out on the opening night of MACH 3, I’m happy that I was able to celebrate this day with the most important people in my life. As I depart from Toronto to NYC, I’m filled with both excitement and gratitude for having the best of both worlds: my work and my family 🙂. I can’t wait to talk to the many MACH enthusiasts about how we can create a practical and pragmatic path to a #composable future, minimizing disruption, and future proofing your architecture so that you don’t end up creating another #monolith! Really looking forward to my time in NYC with my team and our partners including Apply Digital, Valtech, EPAM Systems, Orium, and several others. See you all really soon! MACH Alliance Conscia Bart Omlo Clay Hobson

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Allan White

Sales engineer with the soul of a content designer.

2w

We “compose” our families… then our families compose us!

Who has the best wife in the world? This guy. 😉

Matthieu Hattab

Sales Channels Solution and business Architect

2w

Mother of 4+Conscia CEO+MACH ambassador+travelling around the world... Impressive, amazing and humbling. PS: Also training for triathlon? 💪

Bart Omlo

International business development, sales, leadership, coaching, board advisor. Loves people and technology. Likes to make an impact!

2w

Lovely pictures Sana! Safe travels and see you soon at #MACH3!

Daniel Backhaus

Digital Transformation, OmniChannel Commerce, Enterprise Solution Sales

2w

That's some cute kids and nice family, Sana! Safe travels!

Wishing you an enjoyable and successful time in NYC!

Commenting for reach!

Like
Reply
Ken Gray

2x Sitecore Strategy MVP | Sitecore Trainer/Coach | Mentor | Personalization Enabler | Author | Speaker | Metis

2w

Happy Father's Day Dwayne Remekie

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics