Skip to main content
added 28 characters in body
Source Link

enter image description here

I have a duplicate of my walls scaled out along normals and set to display as wire, then a principled volume shader applied. But unlike in the tutorial I’m following, the volume doesn’t fill the space. It hovers as a small cube in the center. I've tried applying scale.

enter image description here

I have a duplicate of my walls scaled out along normals and set to display as wire, then a principled volume shader applied. But unlike in the tutorial I’m following, the volume doesn’t fill the space. It hovers as a small cube in the center.

enter image description here

I have a duplicate of my walls scaled out along normals and set to display as wire, then a principled volume shader applied. But unlike in the tutorial I’m following, the volume doesn’t fill the space. It hovers as a small cube in the center. I've tried applying scale.

Source Link

Why is my principled volume shader not filling the object it’s applied to?

enter image description here

I have a duplicate of my walls scaled out along normals and set to display as wire, then a principled volume shader applied. But unlike in the tutorial I’m following, the volume doesn’t fill the space. It hovers as a small cube in the center.