Zalando’s Post

View organization page for Zalando, graphic

327,040 followers

Meet Denise, who joined us in 2018 and recently advanced to the role of Assistant Store Manager at our Zalando Outlet Store in Leipzig 🛍️ Swipe through to find out why Denise’s workdays are never the same and why diversity, flexibility, and curiosity are what shape her job 🧡 Become our next Assistant Store Manager: https://zln.do/4cseDFc #InsideZalando #ZalandoOutlet #TeamOutlet

  • Denise sits on a window ledge and faces the camera.
  • Meet Denise
Assistant Store Manager
“Since May 2018, I have been working at the Zalando Outlet Store in Leipzig and recently advanced to the role of Assistant Store Manager, where I collaborate with the cash register and the men‘s department. 

The purpose of my work is to create a positive customer experience and support my team of over 40 people to be successful together.”
  • “Teamwork and flexibility are essential qualities in our large Outlet team. 

Flexibility is a key part of our daily routine - because not one day is like the other in our store.  

Teamwork means collaboration, good communication and appreciating the diversity in our team - because that’s how we find the best solutions together.”
  • “What I like most about my job is that I get to work closely with many different, diverse people in a large, dynamic team. It makes my job special. Courage for change is also necessary in my job, and to stay curious. Stick to your own ideas but stay open to other people’s opinions - it’s the balance between adaptability and assertiveness that leads to success.”
MOHAMMAD MUZAMIL PEER

Customer service representative

3d

Fantastic role!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics