TikTok’s Post

View organization page for TikTok, graphic

2,981,028 followers

TikTok held our first-ever Data Trust and Safety networking event in Sydney as a way for local tech talent to connect, learn more about TikTok's culture, and discover the future of our work keeping the platform secure. 🤝 See what the event's featured panelists had to say, and read the full blog here: https://lnkd.in/gzRe5nVe #LifeatTikTok

Zendo Morales

Creator Manager @ Adamic Entertainment LLC - Music Producer - Visual Artist - Entrepreneur

1w

TikTok is one of the most horrible companies EVER. Can you please give me the rights to my music on TikTok? Stop rejecting my claim! I’m so fed up with your policies blocking me from resubmitting for 180 days. Do you think that’s acceptable? I’m gonna figure out a way to sue you. Please contact me.

Like
Reply

Thank you for sharing this! Very useful information for everyone. 🌍

Hussein Ali

Live Agency Operations Manager - BIGO

1mo

Fantastic initiative! This event provides an excellent opportunity for tech professionals to engage with TikTok's unique culture and explore our ongoing efforts in platform security. 👏 #LifeatTikTok

😍 😘 🚀 🚀 😍 😘 🚀 🚀

GOVE RNME NT e me pro ☺️❤️

Kristian Siewert

Agency Partner SMB DACH @TikTok

1mo

Love it. Really inspiring & thanks for sharing! 🙏🚀

Itziar Martos

Digital Marketing & Photography Expert | Driving Revenue Growth and Enhancing Social Media Content creation for businesses

1mo

Exciting!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics