TikTok’s Post

View organization page for TikTok, graphic

2,981,119 followers

What do you know about TikTok's ways of working? 🤔 We designed our working culture to ensure each and every employee, regardless of position or tenure, can make an impact. 🙌 Fernanda, Natalie, and Thami from the São Paulo office share how TikTok culture leads to dynamic roles, greater autonomy, and rewarding careers. 🇧🇷 #LifeatTikTok

K Govindan Nampoothiry

Public Relations | Corporate Communication | Government Relations | Localization | Malayalam Content Writer

1w

TikTok Why aren't you planning to make a comeback in India. Things are normal, now Koo has shutdown. TikTok for Business ByteDance

Tinashe Fantan

Business Owner at TikTok

1w

Congratulations!

James F.

Technical Expert and architect

1w

Well done!

Hi, I need your help I lost access to my account on Tiktok, and the email address and phone number were changed by the hacker. I already submitted multiple tickets but all I got was an automated response. Please help me reach this to someone on TikTok who can help me recover my account. sorry for being so desperate. I really needed my account back.

Sigal Gafni 🚀

SG Communications׳ Founder and CEO. We are Connecting the International Aerospace, cyber, Defense, HLS, AI and Technology communities worldwide.

5d
Taner Sarıçiçek

Uniq Akademi ve İnsan Kaynakları

1d

You locked my Tiktokshop account. You usurped my money! You are a scam! There are no sales! These are the three papermen who scam people. If you are authorized, contact me.

Like
Reply

Hi, I need your help I lost access to my account on Tiktok, and the email address and phone number were changed by the hacker. I already submitted multiple tickets but all I got was an automated response. Please help me reach this to someone on TikTok who can help me recover my account. sorry for being so desperate. I really needed my account back.

ফারুক আহমেদ

Dhanesh Kanungo 🇮🇳

Supply Chain @Allcon Metals India. STAINLESS STEEL 🔩 | MANUFACTURING | FLANGES | STOCK MARKET 📊 | MARKETING | GOLD 🟡

1w

😍😍

Kaia Leilani Fernandez

Supervisor @ MCM WORLDWIDE | Luxury Goods Expert

6d

It's inspiring to hear about TikTok's empowering culture that fosters impact and autonomy for all employees. Fernanda, Natalie, and Thami's experiences in São Paulo showcase how dynamic roles and a supportive environment lead to fulfilling careers. Keep leading the way in innovative workplace practices!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics