Teachers In UAE’s Post

View organization page for Teachers In UAE, graphic

179,413 followers

⭐️ Secondary Business and Economics Vacancy ⭐️ Location: Abu Dhabi ⭐️ August 2024 Start ⭐️ Email: ruthharron@teachersinuae.com

  • No alternative text description for this image
Mehreen Naz

Teaching Professional at Laureate Group of Schools, Multan

2w

Is TEFL certificate or ILETS test compulsory for a teaching job in UAE? (English teacher)

Shehla Baseth

School Teacher at School

6d

I'm interested Ive done masters in economics. Im passionate about Teaching. Im keenly interested.

Like
Reply
Aliyu Nurudeen

Consultant @ Light Educational Services

1w

I've been in the Teaching profession for quite sometime now. I have skills in Handwriting. I had taught over 250 Teachers who have taught over 1000+ learners. If there's any way I could come in pls let me know. Skilled in Nelson Handwriting as well as Cursive handwriting. I also have knowledge on calligraphy.

Like
Reply

Yes I am interested to this post.i am MBA in finance/MKT more than 15 year teaching experience

Like
Reply
Muhsina Sinu

Preschool Teacher at preprimary education

6d

I have been working as Montessori Directress for last 5years I'm interested in working at UAE

Like
Reply
Terrence Makawa

Student at Bindura University of Science Education

1w

I am interested in Business and Economics teaching. I have more than 10 years teaching experience. I am also interested in teaching Business English

Like
Reply
Sadaf Huma

Managing officer/Government teacher at Government of Pakistan

4d

I am Maths teacher having 16 years of teaching experience,included 6 years in Saudi Arabia.Kindly do consider me.

Like
Reply
SHAMAL T M

Teacher, Accountant

1w

I'm interested. I am from India currently living in Abu Dhabi. I have completed Post graduation in Commerce and am having 5 years of teaching experience.

I have bachelors degree and teaching experience in pakistan.if anyone have any reference regarding office job or receptionest or schools job related teaching or admin please guide me.I am staying in Sharja and have visit visa.050 186 3213

Like
Reply
A.S A.S

I am a teacher and online business coach at USAbased

1w

I'm interested.i done masters in Economics.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics