Teachers In UAE’s Post

View organization page for Teachers In UAE, graphic

179,403 followers

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

I am the Preschool Section Head at APSACS, bringing a wealth of experience in teaching both primary classes and preschoolers. Over the years, I have completed numerous specialized courses in early childhood education, ensuring that I am well-versed in the latest pedagogical methods and child development theories. My expertise has been recognized by the APSACS Secretariat, and I am honored to conduct various training programs organized by them. My commitment to fostering a nurturing and stimulating learning environment for young children is at the core of my educational philosophy, and I am dedicated to continuous professional development to provide the highest quality education to our students.

Like
Reply
Robert Carl Garcia

English Teacher at Department of Education - Philippines

3d

I am an English Language and Arts teacher in the Philippines and I am hoping to be given the opportunity to work in UAE. I am a licensed professional teacher in the Philippines and I have a doctorate degree in English Language and Literature.

Like
Reply
Safir Ullah Khan

English language instructor | B.Ed | TESOL

1mo

I would like to join this opportunity and share my knowledge. Safir Ullah Khan safirkhanwazir43@gmail.com M. A English literature and linguistics B. Ed, PST, TESOL, TEFL

Like
Reply

I am working at Beaconhouse Newlands Multan Pakistan I have 11 years of experience of teaching I taught different subjects in 11 years .I want to move in Dubai within coming month .

Like
Reply
Saira Aamir

Teacher of Science at Aps Islamabad

3d

Hlo ...My name is Saira . 5 yrs teaching experience as science teacher.

Like
Reply

What are the requirements?

Like
Reply

Hi, I'm a Brit, with CELTA, and BSc, any requirements for a TEFL teacher of unlimited hours? I have 6 years experience.

Like
Reply
sparli gul

I am a teacher at ELEMENTARY AND SECONDARY EDUCATION, MASSACHUSETTS DEPARTMENT OF

2w

Interested and how to apply

Like
Reply
Saira Ansari

Teaching at Home Group

1mo

I'm Quran teacher . If anyone wants to read quran online contact me. JzakaAllah

I m from India..I m post graduate in English...can I have this chance?

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics