Teachers In UAE’s Post

View organization page for Teachers In UAE, graphic

179,406 followers

📣 Latest Vacancies Sharjah 📣

  • No alternative text description for this image
Hafsa Ansari

Mathematics Teacher at Avicenna International School (IGCSE board)

3w

I am writing to express my interest for the position of Mathematics teacher and Science teacher. With a robust background in education and a proven track record of leadership as a Supervisor for 5 years and 10 years of experience as a Mathematics and Science teacher, I am excited about the prospect of contributing my skills to your esteemed institution. I am confident that my unique combination of supervisory experience, teaching expertise, and familiarity with the IGCSE curriculum makes me a valuable asset. I am excited about the opportunity to contribute to the continued success of your school and would welcome the chance to discuss how my skills align with your institution's goals.  I look forward to the possibility of discussing how my experiences and skills can contribute to the success of your esteem institute. Since I meet all the required qualifications and experience conditions, I wish to offer my candidature for the same. For further details my resume is attached for your kind perusal. Sincerely, Ansari Hafsa.

I am a trained teacher of mathematics and chemistry from Kenya.I pursued a bachelor degree from Kibabii University, Kenya,in 2019...Iam writing this in regard to the post of mathematics advertised, and feel suitable for the post of mathematics advertised.I have 5years of experience. I am eagerly waiting for your positive response. Yours faithfully, Kevin watsula masayi Email:watsulakevo@gmail.com Contacts: 0746662011

Like
Reply
Aina Shaheen

Highly skilled and passionated Maths Teacher with 12+ years experience and a strong educational background. Bring a deep understanding of maths concepts and passion for imparting knowledge to students.

1w

Dear Sir/Madam, I am writing to express my interest in the Mathematics Teacher position with over 12 years of extensive teaching experience, specifically in Mathematics, and a strong academic background. During my tenure at the Government of India as a Primary Teacher and subsequently as a TGT Maths Teacher at both Central School Of India and Nawab Azmat Ali Khan Girls Inter College, I have honed my skills in delivering complex mathematical concepts in a clear and engaging manner. My experience has equipped me with the ability to manage classrooms efficiently, utilize educational technology for enhanced learning outcomes, and provide constructive feedback to help students excel. My educational qualifications include a B.Ed from CCSU Meerut and a B.Sc. from the same alma mater, which have provided me with a solid foundation in educational theories and best practices. I am particularly drawn to your school because of your commitment to academic excellence and holistic student development. I am eager to bring my skills and enthusiasm for teaching to your school and work collaboratively with your team to inspire and educate the next generation of mathematicians. Your sincerely, ainashaheen20@gmail.com

Like
Reply

I am excited to apply for the Physics teacher position at your esteemed school. I hold a degree in Physics from Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Nigeria, and bring with me eleven years of teaching experience. Throughout my career, I have developed a comprehensive understanding of Physics and have become adept at conducting science experiments in the laboratory. My inquiry-based teaching method transforms the often tense atmosphere of a Physics classroom into a dynamic and engaging learning environment, maintaining high levels of student interest and participation. In addition to teaching Physics, I am also qualified to teach Mathematics and Elementary Science with equal passion and effectiveness. I coordinate STEM projects through the JETS Club, where students engage in activities such as drone building and scientific law verification. While I have not yet had the opportunity to teach in UAE, I am adaptable, quick to learn, and eager to undergo any training necessary to succeed in this role. I look forward to the opportunity to discuss my application further. Yours sincerely, akubojoseph11@gmail.com

Like
Reply

I am excited to apply for the Physics teacher position at your esteemed school. I hold a degree in Physics from Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Nigeria, and bring with me eleven years of teaching experience. Throughout my career, I have developed a comprehensive understanding of Physics and have become adept at conducting science experiments in the laboratory. My inquiry-based teaching method transforms the often tense atmosphere of a Physics classroom into a dynamic and engaging learning environment, maintaining high levels of student interest and participation. In addition to teaching Physics, I am also qualified to teach Mathematics and Elementary Science with equal passion and effectiveness. I coordinate STEM projects through the JETS Club, where students engage in activities such as drone building and scientific law verification. While I have not yet had the opportunity to teach in UAE, I am adaptable, quick to learn, and eager to undergo any training necessary to succeed in this role. I look forward to the opportunity to discuss my application further. Yours sincerely, akubojoseph11@gmail.com

Like
Reply

Dear Sir/Madam, I am Lovely Spain Thattil, a trained postgraduate with an excellent academic record, and over 11 years of experience in English language training and teaching at various levels. My professional journey has allowed me to teach students from primary to secondary grades in a reputed CBSE school for 5 years. Following this, I have diligently and enthusiastically trained IELTS aspirants. Currently, I am teaching at Keystone International, following the Cambridge curriculum. I am eager to bring my experience, knowledge, and expertise to your esteemed institution. I am confident that my background will allow me to be a successful English teacher in your team. I have attached my resume for your consideration and would welcome the opportunity to discuss how my skills can contribute to your institution's success. For any further information or clarification, please feel free to contact me at tslovely19@gmail.com or 9539382363. Thank you for your time and consideration. Yours sincerely, Lovely Spain Thattil

Like
Reply
Sikander Hayat

Primary and Elemantary Maths and Science Teacher

3w
Like
Reply

Mohammed wajid suhail i am M.Ed, B.Ed andB.sc in maths , M.A in English and having 17 years experience in teaching and got Equivalence certificates / approval from Ministry of Education, of UAE , Ajman ,I am very passionate about teaching Maths and English The students to whom i taught they got 100 %result .I can do my best for development of the organization. Thanking you Contact number +971504709686 Any job vacancy please can do my best for development of organisation

Like
Reply

Dear Hiring Committee, I'm excited to apply for a physics teacher position at your esteemed institution in Sharjah. With a strong passion for teaching and an MPhil in Physics from Pakistan, I'm confident in creating engaging learning environments for students of various ages. My key qualifications include: - MPhil in High Energy Physics - 3+ years of teaching experience - Strong knowledge of physics and mathematics - Excellent communication and interpersonal skills I'm drawn to your school's reputation for excellence and am eager to contribute to the educational journey of your students across various levels. Please find my resume and cover letter attached. Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to discussing this position further. Best regards, Muhammad Rashid Habib +923249098990 habib786070@outlook.com

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics