State Farm’s Post

View organization page for State Farm, graphic

455,519 followers

Alana, Technology Analyst, joined the PRIDE Employee Resource Group (ERG) as a new employee over 12 years ago. Today she is an active member of two committees and hosts The PRIDE Podcast. "If you would have told me 12 years ago that I would create and host a podcast at work, I would have laughed. Working for an organization that provides platforms like The PRIDE Podcast for State Farm employees to discuss topics related to LGBTQ+ employees and allies makes me proud." Alana credits the PRIDE ERG for helping make State Farm feel more like family than just work. "All the people I have met along my journey with State Farm are some of the best people I have known. I met my wife and some of my best friends here!" Looking for an inclusive work environment where you can connect and be yourself? Check out our current career opportunities at https://lnkd.in/gZ5WskN

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics