State Farm’s Post

View organization page for State Farm, graphic

455,526 followers

Don't wait for a storm to hit before taking action. Help prepare your home and loved ones for a hurricane with these simple safety tips. https://lnkd.in/gMiEfejP

  • No alternative text description for this image
Luis Bosques

Chief Technology Officer at Computer Perfect

5d

StateFarm has held me and my claim hostage. I was hit by a crazy driver insured by statefarm who hit my mecedes benz and tried to drive off, thankfully a Police Officer was there and caught him. I have the police report and got and estimate which was statefarm instructed me to do. Now I have been trying to get the money for the estimate and they only want to pay out 1/4 of the cost. What makes matters worse is I have spoken to a manger named Tony today who had the audacity to say your car doesnt need all those repairs and the I wont be able to get anything until they contact the guy who hit my car(who refuses to pick up the phone) even though there is a police report saying he did. I have been treated like crap.....worse. Then they try to low ball you after they tell you to get an estimate done. Its sickening and disgraceful I would not recommend this company to anyone. More so I am getting ready to call my lawyer/Progressive to persue this in court. I have been treated worse than trash by statefarm.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics