AG1’s Post

View organization page for AG1, graphic

72,502 followers

The key to a healthy gut microbiome? Diversity. In episode 5 of “Understanding Foundational Nutrition,” Dr. Andrew Huberman of Huberman Lab explains the three essentials of supporting your gut which, in turn, support the brain, immune system, and hormone systems—and contribute to vitality and longevity. Learn more: https://lnkd.in/ge7P5ST4

kateryna vasylyshyn

Growth Marketer | Testing & Learning

9mo

You guys can take this to another level if you connect the product benefits + Huberman to “productivity in the workforce” or “operating at the highest level” and run a campaign on LinkedIn.

Meggin Anderson, Pn1

I help ambitious busy moms turn the love of fitness into thriving impact & income! | 10+year Wellness Coach | Co-Coaching Opportunities available | Mom of 3 - Surviving Teenagers 🙄 Want to work together?

9mo

I was away from home this week a few days, no travel packs with me and I was really missing my morning dose of AG1 - so happy to be back home and into my routine!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics