Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
b a
  • 24.9k
  • 2
  • 55
  • 113
edited body
Source Link
Harel13
  • 26.1k
  • 5
  • 58
  • 138

I was listening to a shiur that made a very interesting connection between Agag, Homon and the whole Purim story. The rov didn't go as deep as I hoped he would in relation to Agag, and I was wondering if you're aware of any source connecting Agag to gogGog or gogGog umagog as a whole.

I was listening to a shiur that made a very interesting connection between Agag, Homon and the whole Purim story. The rov didn't go as deep as I hoped he would in relation to Agag, and I was wondering if you're aware of any source connecting Agag to gog or gog umagog as a whole.

I was listening to a shiur that made a very interesting connection between Agag, Homon and the whole Purim story. The rov didn't go as deep as I hoped he would in relation to Agag, and I was wondering if you're aware of any source connecting Agag to Gog or Gog umagog as a whole.

Source Link

Do you have any source about the connection between אגג and גוג or גוג ומגוג?

I was listening to a shiur that made a very interesting connection between Agag, Homon and the whole Purim story. The rov didn't go as deep as I hoped he would in relation to Agag, and I was wondering if you're aware of any source connecting Agag to gog or gog umagog as a whole.