Skip to main content
added 1 character in body; edited title
Source Link
Lauloque
  • 17.1k
  • 1
  • 22
  • 50

.fbx FBX export why there are no materials or textures?

I used node textures in a mesh I exported to .FBXFBX.

I then imported it into Unreal Engine 4, and it didn't import any textures; I clicked the Upload Textures option in Unreal Engine.

Is there something I'm doing wrong, or is it Blender?

.fbx export why there are no materials or textures?

I used node textures in a mesh I exported to .FBX.

I then imported it into Unreal Engine 4 and it didn't import any textures; I clicked the Upload Textures option in Unreal Engine.

Is there something I'm doing wrong or is it Blender?

FBX export why there are no materials or textures?

I used node textures in a mesh I exported to FBX.

I then imported it into Unreal Engine 4, and it didn't import any textures; I clicked the Upload Textures option in Unreal Engine.

Is there something I'm doing wrong, or is it Blender?

Improve presentation and tags
Source Link

I used node textures in a mesh I exported to .fbxFBX.

I Thenthen imported it into Unreal Engine 4 and it didn't import any textures. (Itextures; I clicked the "upload textures"Upload Textures option in unreal engineUnreal Engine.)

Is there something I'm doing wrong or is it Blender?

I used node textures in a mesh I exported to .fbx.

I Then imported it into Unreal Engine 4 and it didn't import any textures. (I clicked the "upload textures" option in unreal engine.)

Is there something I'm doing wrong or is it Blender?

I used node textures in a mesh I exported to .FBX.

I then imported it into Unreal Engine 4 and it didn't import any textures; I clicked the Upload Textures option in Unreal Engine.

Is there something I'm doing wrong or is it Blender?

Question Protected by David
Improve language
Source Link

I useused node textures in a mesh iI exported it to .fbx. 

I Then imported it tointo Unreal Engine 4 and it didn't import any textures. (iI clicked the "upload textures" option in unreal engine.) 

Is there something that i'mI'm doing wrong or its blenderis it Blender?

I use node textures in a mesh i exported it to .fbx. I imported it to Unreal Engine 4 and it didn't import any textures. (i clicked the "upload textures" in unreal engine.) Is something that i'm doing wrong or its blender?

I used node textures in a mesh I exported to .fbx. 

I Then imported it into Unreal Engine 4 and it didn't import any textures. (I clicked the "upload textures" option in unreal engine.) 

Is there something I'm doing wrong or is it Blender?

edited tags
Link
iKlsR
  • 43.6k
  • 12
  • 157
  • 189
Loading
Tweeted twitter.com/StackBlender/status/823921498243076097
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Source Link
Fun Addict
  • 761
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
Loading