Yahoo’s Post

View organization page for Yahoo, graphic

711,254 followers

We’re excited to announce that Rob Gelick is joining the Yahoo team as General Manager of Yahoo Mail! 📬. Rob will lead Yahoo Mail’s operations, product innovation, and initiatives that ensure our users stay informed, organized, and connected. Welcome to the team, Rob! We’re confident you’ll deliver great things.. Read more ⤵️ https://lnkd.in/dCqkBhYm

Yahoo Names Rob Gelick as GM of Yahoo Mail | Yahoo Inc.

Yahoo Names Rob Gelick as GM of Yahoo Mail | Yahoo Inc.

yahooinc.com

Please the government Ethiopia trying to stole my email address (Solomon.berhane@ymail.com) many times .they know only the hidden my password but not know my email security question.so that please don't give them my email security question by any means. Yours sincerely Solomon

Like
Reply
Ramzi Salhi

Head of department cogeneration & trigeneration. Energy Efficiency in industrial sector. Energy Transition. Public Sector & Private Sector/University expert trainer in the field of Energy Conservation

1mo

Good morning, Someone hacked my yahoo account which is associated with my Facebook account and on witch I receive notifications. He also changed my yahoo account password. Please advise me what I can do to recover my password. Sincerely

Like
Reply

Welcome to the team Rob Gelick! Can’t wait to work together! 💜🙌🏼💜

Krishna Kishore

Founder at YourKoach -"I talk about Cognitive Psychology, Culture, Personal Values, Motivation, Cognitive Biases, Mental Models,Researcher & Coach- Empowering Emerging Leaders & Big Dreamers to Achieve High Performance."

3mo

Yahoo Rob Gelick - Many congratulations and all the best.

Congratulations

Chad Edge

Director of Software Engineering | Product Development | People and growth manager | DAM, SVOD, AVOD | Hands-on coding, too!

3mo

Way to go Rob! I’m excited to see what you do With Yahoo.

Like
Reply

Should have given it to Neil Humphreys

Like
Reply
Dana Gelick

Event Planner / Create Events

3mo

Amazing and congrats!

Edward Thomas

Innovating how brands transform customer data infrastructure

3mo

Awesome news for Apollo and Yahoo’s product modernization efforts. Congrats, Rob!

Dayna Matusek

New Hire and Candidate Experience Lead @ Yahoo

3mo

So excited for you and us Rob Gelick!!! 💜

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics