Boldly Premium Executive Assistants’ Post

View organization page for Boldly Premium Executive Assistants, graphic

19,604 followers

"To be honest, I didn't think I'd be able to continue doing what I love or find a company that checked all the boxes like Boldly does. Boldly offers me stability, flexibility, and allows me to continue doing what I love while being present for my family!" We love that Boldly has been a win-win for you and your family, Natalie Ceccarelli!! #amazingteam #workBoldly #executiveassistant

  • No alternative text description for this image
Colette Raya Trainor

Meticulous Executive Assistant known for organizational and problem-solving skills, facilitating collaborative environments, and ensuring thorough attention to detail in managing multiple projects.

2w

Hoping to join the team someday soon!

Stephani Mitchell

Administrative Professional

2w

Roll Tide!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics