Boldly Premium Executive Assistants’ Post

We're #hiring!! Boldly is looking to hire 5+ remote executive assistants to meet client demand in the next month. Part-time and full-time positions (25-40 hrs/wk) available with benefits*, 401K match, PTO, paid holidays, tech stipend, and more for all team members (yes, even part-time!!) Swipe to learn more or visit www.boldly.com/jobs. #executiveassistant #remotejobs #EAjobs #VAjobs #remotework *Health insurance, with 100% of premiums paid by Boldly, is only available to full-time team.

Catarina Silva

Customer Support | Open to Remote positions

1mo

That’s exciting! Are the positions available for people outside the USA?

Like
Reply
Carrie Rodebush

Administrative Assistant @ Lee's Summit West HS | BSBM

1w

What an exciting opportunity. Just applied!

Like
Reply
Denise Gorniak

Experienced Professional with 15 Years in IT Customer Support, Mortgage Servicing and Executive Assistant positions: Delivering Exceptional Service and Operational Efficiency.

1mo

I have applied. I love seeing Boldly in my newsfeed. Such great marketing. 😀

LaNesha Averett

Customer Service Agent @ Saks | Human Resources Administrator.

1mo

I'm interested

Tara Pendell Williams

Executive Assistant + Division Coordinator at Central Health

1mo

I am very interested. I just need to update my resume. 😊

Like
Reply

🙋🏼♀️🙋🏼♀️🙋🏼♀️

Amber Bland

Senior Administrative Assistant @ ACEs | 9 years as an Expert in Executive Calendar Management, Schedules and Travel Arrangements

1mo

Great opportunity! I’m going in to apply again!

Like
Reply
Stella M.

Relationship Builder | Community Outreach | Fundraising | Executive Support | Conservationist

3w

This sounds fantastic! I’m going to update my resume and send it in!

Maria Jose Paz Soldan

Administrative Assistant at Organización de los Estados Americanos

1mo

I just applied!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics