Uber’s Post

View organization page for Uber, graphic

2,877,824 followers

It’s no secret: customers love incentives. 🎁 From trying new spots to splurging on their favorites, a little extra goes a long way. Here are some benefits of offering sales promotions: 👉 Boost product interest with limited-time offers 👉 Attract new customers with special discounts  👉 Keep your business top of mind even when customers aren’t actively shopping  👉 Explore new markets or demographics with low-risk deals  👉 Clear out excess inventory while offering additional savings With in-app marketing tools on Uber Eats, launching promotions and turning your business into a customer favorite is made easy. Learn more: https://lnkd.in/gq_5ybcJ

Olá sr Dara Khosrowshahi, bom dia !! Olha aqui em Brasília tem acontecido algumas coisas estranhas com relação ao app vou elencar algumas que acontecem comigo : App me da a reserva App tira a taxa dinâmica sem explicação Não tem arrumado a taxa de correção de corridas Peço gentilmente para que veja meu caso isso tem acontecido com determinada frequência daí preciso de sua ajuda . Outro fato é que vários táxis tem baixado o app e competido as corridas conosco peço para que a Uber possa tomar as devidas providências para com essa situação

CLAUDIA PATLAN

PROYECTOS INMOBILIARIOS EN YUCATAN Y QUINTA ROO

1w

Me pueden ayudar hace dos semanas que mágicamente aparecieron 3 cobros pendientes del año 2023 . Cuándo nunca he tenido deudas usó casi a diario su servicio pago la membresía de Uber One y la semana pasada que pedí transporte no me dejó que porque hay adeudo del año pasado , no sé si vean lo absurdo que eso tiene si es una cuenta que se usa casi diario y con cargo a tarjeta , contacté a su servicio al cliente , a ayuda y solo responden que están analizando el casó y mientras no puedo usar la aplicación pero bien que cargan la mensualidad de la membresía llevo así más de dos semanas y no voy a pagar algo que no debo si eso es lo ue pretenden, voy a denunciar en Cofepris si no me ayudan y dan solución. Porque tampoco he recibido un buen trato por parte de su servicio al cliente. Esperó me puedan ayudar por este medio.

Deepika Mehta

accounts and gst assistant at C J SHAH & ASSOCIATES

1w

hi , i have been cheated by uber driver. i booked a cab yesterday. the driver asked me to pay him on his gpay ax and said it will be reflected in my uber app. it dint reflect on my account and i have to pay the dues twice. the driver took a money from me and uber app also dint reply to any of my complaint against the driver.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Ritika Dey

Associate Manager- Human Resources || Hiring the finest talents & building high performance teams || Pan India & Overseas hiring || Strategic Thinking & Project Management

1w

Hello Team Uber, I have been following with you guys continuously on a payment issue that I am facing since Saturday. I am not getting any support or resolution from your end. I paid four times for one ride because your Drivers UPI was not working at that moment, and I was harrased by him publicly. Fortunately, I took a photo of his Aadhar id and his vehicle no. plate. Now when I am asking him to return me the extra money, he is making vein excuses. Can you please look into it and help me with a quick resolution.

🚨 Seeking Justice and Support: My Uber Driver Experience 🚨 Dear LinkedIn Community, I need your help with a frustrating and financially crippling issue with Uber. As an Uber driver supporting a family of four, I've encountered serious obstacles. My Story: Last Saturday, I paid a £300 deposit and £170 weekly rent for a hire car. My Uber account was then falsely blocked for document forgery. Despite proving my innocence, my account remained blocked for four days. When finally unblocked, I started a shift but was blocked again just two hours in, leaving me stranded 25 miles from home. The Impact: Loss of Earnings: Made less than £50 this week. Financial Strain: Hire car costs still due, and returning it would incur more charges. Personal Stress: Sole breadwinner, immense stress and anxiety. My Plea: Visibility: Please like, comment, and share to spread the word. Advice: Any legal or consumer rights expertise? Support: Connections within Uber for a fair resolution? Uber's treatment has real consequences. Let's push for accountability and fair treatment for all gig workers. Thank you for your support. #Uber #GigEconomy #SupportDrivers #JusticeForDrivers #FairTreatment

Sharon Villalobos

Independent Contractor, business owner

1w

The people who bring the money for Uber, the drivers love incentives and surprises as well. We are being paid dirt and you are keeping most of the profit. We have all the expenses to drive the riders, but you keep most of the money, how is that fair? And then you try to tell us that we're getting 75 to 80% of each ride each week. Bull crap. It's only through your inventive calculations that that is possible. We are starving out here quick gouging us.

Like
Reply

Uber eats is stealing money. if a customer has an issue with the order, they refuse to refund them. This is a widespread issue that tons of people are dealing with. Please stop screwing people over and act like you care about your customers. Please reach out to me if you have any desire to rectify this issue for me. I don't like my money stolen from me

Deepika Mehta

accounts and gst assistant at C J SHAH & ASSOCIATES

1w

and uber have worst customer support system. no calls no msg reply from uber support team. very bad experience...

Ritika Dey

Associate Manager- Human Resources || Hiring the finest talents & building high performance teams || Pan India & Overseas hiring || Strategic Thinking & Project Management

3d

Hi @All since Uber too no action against the driver, I have linked by upi to the uber app and making the payments directly via Upi on the app. Would suggest you all to do the same. Cause Uber's unverified drivers are scaming people.

Like
Reply
Deepika Mehta

accounts and gst assistant at C J SHAH & ASSOCIATES

1w

kindly take an action against the driver and refund me money back to me.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics