Tom Boston’s Post

View profile for Tom Boston, graphic

Sales is hard. Let's make it fun. Brand Awareness at Salesloft. Building The No Nonsense Sales Community.

Where does the time go? 🤷♂️ I joined Salesloft in July 2019. As you can probably tell, I'm having a BLAST. When I made the move from sales to marketing, I wanted to do two things: - Proudly promote the Salesloft brand. - Make the LinkedIn community smile I started here as an SDR. Nowadays they call me an influencer. So much has changed, but the one thing that remains the same... This is the best job I have ever had. Thank you for supporting me and my content over the last 5 years. #salesloft

Tom Boston

Sales is hard. Let's make it fun. Brand Awareness at Salesloft. Building The No Nonsense Sales Community.

1w

Derek prefers Will Aitken

Lauren Langstaff-Roberts

Curly Headed Recruiter Building Sales Teams Across the US & UK 🌎 Empowering Women in Sales 💛

1w

Hahah happy 5 years you legend!

Monika Ratniece

eCommerce SaaS Sales 💸 | Partnerships 🤝 | Podcasts 🎧 | Books 📚 | Running 🏃♀️

1w

Congratulations!! 👏 Your followers know how to keep you humbled 😅 😂

Kevin Beales

Founder & CEO at MySalesCoach

1w

You are too funny Tom. The comic timing is genius.

Will Aitken

Trust Me, I'm a Salesperson | Coach, Speaker, and Pisstaker | Fluent in English, Memes, & Sarcasm

1w

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Nick Buxton

📈 Founder of Committed to Growth - I help founders realise their revenue potential and write about it

1w

😂 Gold. I think it would be funnier if you actually called some of your followers to hear their reactions.

Like
Reply
Kyle Asay

VP Global Growth Sales at LaunchDarkly | SalesIntroverts.com | Sellers promote faster with my frameworks

1w

This is so good

Like
Reply
Brandon Jeppson 👨🏼🍳

Head Chef at The Sales Kitchen | Helping new SDRs build rare and valuable prospecting skills| Account Executive @ Awardco

1w

Getting hit with “not interested” about your personal brand is tough 😂

Like
Reply
Brittany Casey

Customer Engagement @ Docusign | Top 25 CS Influencer 2024 | Top 25 CS Leader 2023 | Aligning CS & Sales | Connecting Customers | Customer Success Career Coach | Boy Mom | Legal Tech Nerd | Former NCAA Student Athlete

5d

Still waiting for my phone to ring friend... 🤣

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics