Robinhood’s Post

View organization page for Robinhood, graphic

262,402 followers

Curious about life on the Robinhood Crypto Team? We are currently hiring an Engineering Manager, Web3! Hear from our team members and discover what it's like to join our mission-driven organization. Torre Johnson (he/him), Engineering Manager, Crypto Trading, enjoys the complex and engaging challenges faced in the fast-paced and dynamic world of crypto. Leading an engineering team that supports millions of customers across two continents requires quick development with a strong user-centric focus and a security-first mindset. He credits his team's success in making crypto accessible and intuitive for a wide audience to the talented engineers on his team and close collaborations with cross-functional partners. To those considering joining Robinhood, he advises being prepared to contribute to an environment that thrives on collaboration, innovation, and critical thinking as we progress in our mission to democratize finance for all. Alex Liu (he/him), Head of Crypto Engineering, appreciates collaborating with a highly talented team of engineers and cross-functional partners who possess a keen product sense. He thrives in fast-paced environments, embracing the challenges that drive innovation and critical thinking. Leading an engineering team dedicated to building out the best product experiences for users, he values the impact of diverse perspectives and teamwork. For those considering joining, he recommends actively seeking impactful opportunities and working together to discover creative solutions that advance the product. If you’re interested, or know someone who might be interested in working at Robinhood, click to learn more about the Engineering Manager, Web3 role here: https://lnkd.in/ec7g4kdB  #TransformTheFutureOfFinance #RobinhoodieLife 

  • No alternative text description for this image
Kelly Wilke

President at Wilke Enterprises, Inc.

3w

You had better change your technical support....I have been a member of Robinhood since May of 2021....suddenly on June 5, 2024, I cannot login to my account. I have sent an email every day about this, except for two technicians that called me, there has been only canned script emails sent to me that i logon then upload photos and selfies of myself....that is the whole issue, I CANNOT LOGIN at all, i go through all the steps and it comes back and says that I cannot be verified. I spent 1 hour and 15 minutes on the phone wilth Elsa today. She repeated the same things that I have done over and over and over, of logging in then uploading drivers license photos, then suddenly i got disconnected...extremely poor technical support. No one wants to help me get back into my account, just want to read from a script and that it is my fault. I have tried logging in from seven (yes SEVEN) different computers and have uninstalled then reinstalled your app at least eight times since June 5th, but always get the same cannot verify me when I try to logon.........extremely poor technical support, I guess if I don't get this fixed by your technical support I will have to contact the Better Business Bureau!!!!!!

Kelly Wilke

President at Wilke Enterprises, Inc.

2w

Day 21 of not being able to get into my account. Was sent one email from technical support and it is the same one that I have received the past five days. Same links that I cannot get into because I CANNOT SIGN IN. Obviously the technical support people do not (or cannot) read simple English emails. Since there has been no help from technical uspport in 21 days and it feels like my money is being held hostage at Robinhood, it is time to file a complaint with the SEC (Securities and Exchange Commission). This is beyond ridiculous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like
Reply
Kelly Wilke

President at Wilke Enterprises, Inc.

3w

Day 16 of not being able to login to my account. Sent a lengthy email to technical support about this early this morning, like I do every monring for the past 16 days, and not even a reply email from technical support. Horrible way to run a company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like
Reply
Falgun Patel

Network Support Engineer

2w

Bonus Channel + SWING PICKS! ✅ BREAKING: News Alerts🚀🚀 ✅ Price Spike Alerts 🚀🚀 ✅ Sudden Volume Alerts ✅ Big Mover Alerts ✅ Earnings Reports ✅ Halt Alerts🚀 ✅ Bullish Pattern Alerts 🆕 Options+Stock Alerts🚀 Invite Your Friends!: b i g b u l l.t r a d e r . C o m

Like
Reply
Kelly Wilke

President at Wilke Enterprises, Inc.

2w

Day 20 and no help from Robinhood technical support. Still cannot get into my account. I guess if nothing by tomorrow I will contact the Better Business Bureau....this the worst technical support I have ever had!!!!!

Like
Reply
Alex Carter

Talent @ Fidelity Investments

3w

🫡

Jake Oblak

President at Stakit

3w

congrats on the position!

Like
Reply
Trevor T.

Director of Strategic Partnerships | Crypto Jobs | Blockchain Jobs | Web3 Jobs

3w

Commenting for reach!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics