Robinhood’s Post

View organization page for Robinhood, graphic

262,413 followers

Curious about life on the Robinhood Customer Experience Team? We are currently hiring agents for our Advanced Brokerage team. This licensed team is empowered to help our customers with some of their most complex issues, including options and margin! Hear from our team members and discover what it's like to join our mission-driven organization. Marcus Povlick, a Customer Experience Lead on the Advanced Services team loves sharing financial markets experience with customers and teammates on a daily basis. Marcus says the Advanced Services team is unique because it is so diverse - everyone comes from a different background and brings their own skillset to the team, which fosters collaboration and teamwork and makes it so easy to come to work everyday. If someone is looking to join Robinhood’s Advanced Services team, Marcus’ advice is to just jump right in by watching the markets, talking to people about trading strategies, and asking as many questions as possible. Marcus believes there is always more to learn and that people should never stop being curious. Anthony Fritz, a Customer Experience Representative on the Advanced Services team enjoys being part of a disruptive company in a fast moving industry. Anthony says that the Advanced Services team is unique because the team is able to adapt to a fast paced industry and help traders reach their financial goals by offering cutting edge tools for trading along with world class support. The team listens to customers and works alongside different teams to turn feedback into actual changes for customers. Anthony’s advice for people seeking to join is to apply right away, because the role is highly competitive and the team is composed of some very bright minds in the investments industry. Anthony added that there are lots of licensing opportunities and the small team provides great opportunities for your voice to be heard and drive change. If you’re interested, or know someone who might be interested in working at Robinhood, click to learn more. https://lnkd.in/gEfCy5d #TransformTheFutureOfFinance #RobinhoodieLife 

  • No alternative text description for this image
Kelly Wilke

President at Wilke Enterprises, Inc.

3w

You had better change your technical support....I have been a member of Robinhood since May of 2021....suddenly on June 5, 2024, I cannot login to my account. I have sent an email every day about this, except for two technicians that called me, there has been only canned script emails sent to me that i logon then upload photos and selfies of myself....that is the whole issue, I CANNOT LOGIN at all, i go through all the steps and it comes back and says that I cannot be verified. I spent 1 hour and 15 minutes on the phone wilth Elsa today. She repeated the same things that I have done over and over and over, of logging in then uploading drivers license photos, then suddenly i got disconnected...extremely poor technical support. No one wants to help me get back into my account, just want to read from a script and that it is my fault. I have tried logging in from seven (yes SEVEN) different computers and have uninstalled then reinstalled your app at least eight times since June 5th, but always get the same cannot verify me when I try to logon.........extremely poor technical support, I guess if I don't get this fixed by your technical support I will have to contact the Better Business Bureau!!!!!!

Like
Reply
Kelly Wilke

President at Wilke Enterprises, Inc.

2w

Well day 19 and no help from technical support. Technical support wanted me to send them pics of my drivers license and selfies two days ago. Did that for the third time in 19 days. Replied to the email as soon as I was done of SUBMISSION DONE like what was requested. Was it fixed? Nope....received an email today that I need to send them pics of my drivers licenase and selfies. Replied that I have doen this on the 9th, 16th, and the 23rd so why should I have to do it a third time. No one is really interested in helping from technical support if it cannot be fixed with a canned script that they are given. Also no technical support person wants to take the case and see it through to the end. Have had 22 people work on this case. All but two of them send a canned response and do not reply back when I reply This is by far the worst technical support I have ever had in my 30+ years of IT work.

Like
Reply
Matthew (Matt) Williams

CX Manager and Analyst | Versatile Project Management Expert | Certified Scrum Master | Customer Loyalty Champion | Comprehensive Problem Solver

1mo

It's great to see this being built out. My passion is customer experience and with my CX background I'm looking to jump back into the industry. I would love to you post for a remote Sr. Customer Experience Manager in the near future. Having that role on your team to work cross-functionally on new enterprise projects would be an asset.

I’ve been trying to get in touch with your customer service for over a week. It’s been impossible. Finally had a guy email me back, he obviously hadn’t read my email, so was zero help.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics