One World Global Services LLC’s Post

Exciting Opportunities in EMEA! 🌍 Fluent in Russian, Arabic, Albanian, or Assyrian? We're expanding our global team at One World Global Services! Join us and play a crucial role in connecting cultures through language. Apply today and be part of a company that values diversity and communication. 📧 recruitment@oneworldgs.com #Hiring #EMEAInterpreters #GlobalTeam #OneWorldGlobalServices #LanguageJobs #JoinUs

  • No alternative text description for this image
Tahar OUAHAB

Certified Translator and Interpreter.

1w

I'm interested

Like
Reply
Mayada Abomoussa

ALTA certified Medical Interpreter

1w

Interested

Like
Reply

Are you still looking for Arabic Interpreter? Is this a full time or part time job. Please let me know Holly

Like
Reply

Thanks for sharing 🙂. I have just submitted my application.

Like
Reply

I'm interested,french arabic, english interpreter and translator

Like
Reply
Ahmed Zaineldeen

Communication Engineering

1w

Interested in english

Like
Reply
MUSTAFA AHMED

Freelance HIPAA Certified Medical Interpreter I specialize in English-Arabic translation and interpretation, bridging cultural gaps with precision. Let’s connect for seamless communication! 😊🌐🗣️

1w

I have sent it.

Like
Reply

I'm interested in Russian Certifided translator by the Court in France

Like
Reply
Yomna Mostafa

ALTA / HIPAA Certified Medical Interpreter Arabic<>English

1w

I'm interested in Arabic

Like
Reply
Mohammed Umer

Safety & Security Director at Blumont, Inc.

6d

Interest how to apply

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics