One World Global Services LLC’s Post

We're Hiring APAC Interpreters! 🌏 If you speak Nepali, Persian, Bengali, Burmese, Dari, or Chinese and meet our requirements, we want to hear from you! 🌟 Join One World Global Services and be part of a global team that values communication and diversity. Apply now and make a difference! 📧 recruitment@oneworldgs.com #Hiring #APACInterpreters #GlobalTeam #OneWorldGlobalServices #InterpretingJobs #JoinUs

  • No alternative text description for this image
Aziz Azimy

Interpreter/translator at PGS

21h

I applied once long before for Dari language and I were at the training process

Like
Reply
Mr Manzoor Ali

Chinese Interpreter at China State Construction Engineering company

3h

Interested to work as a Chinese language translator

Like
Reply
REENA SINCHURY

Assistant teacher at singtom high school Darjeeling

2d

I'm interested and mailed you my resume.

Like
Reply
Raby Azary

Software Development Engineer in Test at QASource

1w

I am an interpreter/translator with 10 years of experience, I recieved a medal 🏅 for interpretation from a US Army General and have an amazingly solid background and knowledge in Dari and Persian/Farsi. I will apply to this position but please remember a CV will never be able to describe someone's value in the company. I will be waiting to receive an interview appointment from your side.

Like
Reply

I'm interested for Nepali interpreter and have sent my CV

Muhammed R.

International Islamic University Chittagong

4d

Any spots for Rohingya Interpreters please?

Zakirullah Khan

Freelance Interpreter and CEO and HR Manager at YUMMY-FOODS

6d
Vikash Choubey

Bengali Interpreter / Freelance Linguistic Recruiter

1w

I am interested & already sent you my resume

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics