Mattel, Inc.’s Post

Mattel, Inc. reposted this

Ynon Kreiz, Chairman and CEO, Mattel, Inc. and Cannes Lions Entertainment Person of the Year, explained the genius of ‘Barbie’ director Greta Gerwig on the Debussy stage this morning – and how her work on the film helped its impact transcend success on the screen. Watch Festival talks wherever you are until 12 July with the Digital Pass | lnkd.in/efvdhdki #CannesLions2024

Brian FitzHarris

Field Service Engineer/Chemist/QAQC Lab Manager

2w

I tried to reach out to you, but I personally don’t have LinkedIn Premium so it would let me. Thought it was pretty cool that we share the same name - initials too. Our last name isn’t that common and was surprised to see that “I” posted something on LinkedIn AND that “I” was the newly hired VP of Fisher Price.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics