LinkedIn News’ Post

View organization page for LinkedIn News, graphic

15,747,523 followers

Welcome back to Gametime, a weekly newsletter recapping the week in LinkedIn Games, and happenings in the puzzle world. In this edition, Games Editor Paolo Pasco shares some insight into the brain of a puzzle editor, gives some bonus Crossclimb-style puzzles, and recaps the past week in LinkedIn games. Want to join in the fun? Play the latest LinkedIn Games at linkedin.com/games. #Gametime #LinkedInGames NOTE: Gametime will be on hiatus next weekend, and will return on July 13.

Inside the mind of a puzzle person, bonus Crossclimb-style brain teasers, and a fun development for newspaper crossword solvers

Inside the mind of a puzzle person, bonus Crossclimb-style brain teasers, and a fun development for newspaper crossword solvers

LinkedIn News on LinkedIn

Renée Padmore

I help Faith-driven Women Coaches and Consultants increase Visibility and Engagement with Impactful Content Creation while Building their Relationship with God.

1w

I scan the clues first and look for something that I know based on the letters. I fill that in first and keep going until I don't know anything else off the top of my head. Then I go to what I filled in and use the letters there to help me solve clues touching that word. When I finish or I get stumped I move on to another word and repeat the process until I finish or complete almost all of them. If push comes to shove I'll use knowledge of letter combos to eliminate until I'm left with the possibilities and fill in the last ones LinkedIn News.

Yasmina Boubnider Kazitani MBA.

Chief Marketing & Innovation Officer @Interverse #AI & Web3 enthusiast, Gaming & Gamification expert, Marketing & partnerships

1w

I can see the efforts out to make this game looks good but maybe 🤔 if you thought of diverse backgrounds and certainly people who are not native speakers or have not gamed for decades ? I tested it and you can see some flaws despite the data @linkedin has at its fingers 🤓.. Maybe an oversight , but with 1 billions users you sure have thought os the others ? #diversityinclusion ?

Like
Reply

Ready for game time ? 🔥 Kewlbloom.com Have fun! 🤩

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Tomer Huntzaria

Professional Resume Writer | Empowering Career Success

1w

Fantastic article! 🧩 Your insights into the minds of puzzle enthusiasts are spot on. As a professional resume writer, I see many similarities between solving puzzles and crafting a resume. Both require attention to detail, strategic thinking, and the ability to piece together elements to form a cohesive whole. If you're looking to get ahead and find your dream job, visit my LinkedIn page for articles on resume writing and more. 📈 Let's work together to create a standout resume! 💼✨

Ravi Narayanan

Retired Quality Analyst | Motivating, Inspiring, Empathy, Creativity, Goal-setting

1w

Impressive stuff this

Jiří Nováček

House of QA Lead @ MeguMethod ■ Caring about Quality ■ Building Trust ■ Asking Questions

1w

Thanks for mentioning my comment! I love the Queens game as brain food to start my day.

ahsan habib

Family Business Owner at faith foods and agro products

1w

Hi

Dann noch nur deutsch bitte

Gianni Moreschi

Amministratore delegato

1w

Exciting!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics