Janell Zeug’s Post

View profile for Janell Zeug, graphic

Senior Vice President Human Resources at TRC Companies... Extroverted Introvert | Work Hard, Play Hard

I found this to be so true for me. I believe in working hard and playing hard... with the joy being in the journey. In our fast-paced, constantly connected world, I sometimes fail to set aside moments for introspection. I am preparing for a much-needed holiday and will take this time to recharge and gain clarity amidst the chaos. I grabbed my journal to ensure I capture my thoughts along my journey… taking time for self-reflection. I look forward to nurturing my adventurous side which, for me, feeds my mental and emotional well-being. These breaks help empower me to navigate life's challenges with greater resilience and grace. #selfcare #taketime #navigatelife #powerofpurpose

View organization page for TED Conferences, graphic

23,616,761 followers

In the midst of career challenges, how do we stay focused and resilient? In this episode of TED Coffee Chat, KIND Snacks founder Daniel Lubetzky 🇺🇦 sits down with TED’s Ikey Ajavon to discuss the importance of self-reflection when growing your career. Whether it’s checking in with yourself on a walk, taking a break from your phone, or 5 minutes of journaling — this advice will help you reconnect with yourself. What are your tips for self-care?

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics