Jordis Small’s Post

View profile for Jordis Small, graphic

Turning big ideas into profitable brands

I can't tell you how many times when I ask clients who their target audience is they say "everyone"... I then walk them through why that is a false statement. The truth is, when you are trying to attract everyone, you will attract no one. Want to know more on this topic? Book a risk free chat with me! https://lnkd.in/eisJcBVn

Karen Tatman, CFP®

Trusted Advisor, Founder + CEO at KMT Wealth Management

2w

Love it - Jordis Small! I was just telling someone today about how much you helped me design my brand to attract my niche target audience. You are so good at what you do!!

Jennifer Stinnett

Owner @ eJenn Solutions | Online Marketing Strategies

1w

I know I didn't say "everyone" when we worked together, but even then, you narrowed it down even more for me! I loved working with you and your team!

Like
Reply
Hillary Kane

External Chief Legal Officer ~ Fractional CMO ~ Marketing Agency

1d

Preach!!!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics