Federico Llano’s Post

View profile for Federico Llano, graphic

Running lower-funnel influencer marketing for HelloFresh, AG1, Babbel, Keeps & more. Accelerating brands IPO with growth-driven influencer campaigns.

I swam the fastest 100mts of my life.. 1:01:05 PB new record. With this time I rank 12° in Spain in my category on the 100mts freestyle race in 50 mts swimming pool. - 3 months of intense training. - Over 100 training sessions. - ~130k meters swum. - More than 60 hours at the gym. I dreamed of beating the 1 minute mark, which I failed to achieve. Regardless, I call this success: - Inspired a bunch of people around me. - Moved me to build new habits. - Pushed my personal limits. - I'm the fittest I've been in my life. - I shared countless hours with friends. - I was an example of effort for my kids. Thanks for all your support. I hope you also have the opportunity to push yourself to new limits. Count with my support.

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics