allO’s Post

View organization page for allO, graphic

1,902 followers

Thanks for the shoutout! We're thrilled to see you rocking our merch and are just as excited about our partnership. Here's to many more successes together! 🙌 #allO #stripe #partners

View profile for Aydin Kintziger, graphic

At Stripe, I help people scale their business

I don't always use my wife's most expensive moisturiser in the morning, but when I do, it's to sport the awesome custom swag I received from a happy Stripe user. allO is bringing restaurants into the future, and our collaboration so far has been as commendable as their tech. Working with the people on both teams has been a lot of fun, as allO has been scaling hard. 🚀 It truly takes a village. Thanks Cancan Liu Gautam Nangia Andrés Alvarado Michelle Fanter Teodor Rupi Romain Gichtenaere Alex Hirst Benedikt von Lewinski Michael Shafrir Clare O'Mahony Colm Hand Fiona O'Sullivan Christopher Hennessy Dillon Ryan Victor Jacobs — and stay hydrated, my friends. ✌️ (P.S. #sorrynotsorry to my wife Aurélie Van Houte)

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics