Skip to main content
11 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 13, 2017 at 12:37 history edited CommunityBot
replaced http://unix.stackexchange.com/ with https://unix.stackexchange.com/
Jun 21, 2015 at 15:48 vote accept somethingSomething
Jun 21, 2015 at 15:36 comment added somethingSomething @slm Also the thing was that I got overwhelmed by the downvotes and people almost banging me in the head with ssh-key-gestapo but the biggest factor/conclusion is that I admit to it being a-great-example of not-enough research before asking, but I'm not lying about reading somewhere of building an all questions/answers resource/database in here so I was not expecting the response I got. But to make it bad, it turns out it's a dupe....... well I think I go to sleep now. Thank's again slm/terdon I'm relatively new but this site means alot to me.... so I promise to be at my best as much as I can.
Jun 21, 2015 at 14:50 comment added somethingSomething @muru I deleted the first comment didn't mean anything and I haven't slept for 24 hours, just drove home from summer-house with my mother. But the rebellions agenda is in above comment.
Jun 21, 2015 at 14:31 comment added somethingSomething @terdon heehehhe
Jun 21, 2015 at 14:30 comment added terdon Mod Oy! I'm no hippie basher, I'm a deadhead for heaven's sake! :) Why would I be angered by "peace and love" o_O ?
Jun 21, 2015 at 14:26 comment added somethingSomething Just some crazy idea, also maybe do the oppisite of other rebellions instead of fighting, just bring back "peace and love" like when my parents where young. I'll bet that would make terdon really angry.
Jun 21, 2015 at 14:21 comment added muru I'm curious: what does your rebellion involve?
Jun 21, 2015 at 13:09 comment added slm Mod Try not to take the DV's personally like that. They serve 2 primary functions. To help sort the A'ers from most valuable to least and to give feedback to the A'er if they have any glaring inaccuracies. Most people will undo DV's and reverse them once you make corrections, some ppl will not do this. This is just the price you pay for putting things out in the open for anyone to comment on. Remember there's a bell curve of personalities in the world. Try not to let it ruin your day 8-).
Jun 21, 2015 at 13:05 answer added terdonMod timeline score: 8
Jun 21, 2015 at 7:56 history asked somethingSomething CC BY-SA 3.0