Skip to main content
I remove +d form the quetion
Source Link
Pequin Fighter
  • 335
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11

I have 3 email accounts.

One of them is not really important for me, but unfortunately I need it, because this is my business email address, and sometimes my boss asks me search for something in the account.

However, I don't need notifications for from new emails from this account.

I have set the desktop notification, and sounds, now the only thing I still want to change is the nedwnew mail envelope on the icon:

Remove new mail icon from taskbar

What can I do so this icons doesn't appear for email to business account? (the other accounts need it!)

I have 3 email accounts.

One of them is not really important for me, but unfortunately I need it, because this is my business email address, and sometimes my boss asks me search for something in the account.

However, I don't need notifications for from new emails from this account.

I have set the desktop notification, and sounds, now the only thing I still want to change is the nedw mail envelope on the icon:

Remove new mail icon from taskbar

What can I do so this icons doesn't appear for email to business account? (the other accounts need it!)

I have 3 email accounts.

One of them is not really important for me, but unfortunately I need it, because this is my business email address, and sometimes my boss asks me search for something in the account.

However, I don't need notifications for from new emails from this account.

I have set the desktop notification, and sounds, now the only thing I still want to change is the new mail envelope on the icon:

Remove new mail icon from taskbar

What can I do so this icons doesn't appear for email to business account? (the other accounts need it!)

added 50 characters in body
Source Link
DavidPostill
  • 158.4k
  • 77
  • 365
  • 408

I have 3 email accounts.
One

One of the othersthem is not realyreally important for me, but unfortunately I need it, becousebecause this is themy business email andressaddress, and sometimes my boss askasks me search for something in the account.

However, but actually I notdon't need notifynotifications for from new emails from this account.
Now 

I setedhave set the desktop notification, and sounds, now the only one thing I still want to change is left:
[Remove newthe nedw mail envelope on the icon from taskbar][1]:

CanRemove new mail icon from taskbar

What can I do something forso this icon never comes out when I geticons doesn't appear for email to business account?
  (Forthe other accounts need it!) [1]: http://i59.tinypic.com/sy83me.png

I have 3 email accounts.
One of the others is not realy important for me, but unfortunately need it, becouse this is the business email andress, and sometimes my boss ask me search for something in account, but actually I not need notify from new emails from this account.
Now I seted the desktop notification, and sounds, only one thing is left:
[Remove new mail icon from taskbar][1]

Can I do something for this icon never comes out when I get email to business account?
  (For other accounts need it!) [1]: http://i59.tinypic.com/sy83me.png

I have 3 email accounts.

One of them is not really important for me, but unfortunately I need it, because this is my business email address, and sometimes my boss asks me search for something in the account.

However, I don't need notifications for from new emails from this account. 

I have set the desktop notification, and sounds, now the only thing I still want to change is the nedw mail envelope on the icon:

Remove new mail icon from taskbar

What can I do so this icons doesn't appear for email to business account? (the other accounts need it!)

Source Link
Pequin Fighter
  • 335
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11

How can I disable new mail icon in one specific email account in Microsoft Office 2013?

I have 3 email accounts.
One of the others is not realy important for me, but unfortunately need it, becouse this is the business email andress, and sometimes my boss ask me search for something in account, but actually I not need notify from new emails from this account.
Now I seted the desktop notification, and sounds, only one thing is left:
[Remove new mail icon from taskbar][1]

Can I do something for this icon never comes out when I get email to business account?
(For other accounts need it!) [1]: http://i59.tinypic.com/sy83me.png