Skip to main content
improved readablitiy
Source Link
DavidPostill
  • 158.5k
  • 77
  • 365
  • 408

A few months ageago I copied a lot of video files from my laptop to an external HDD, replaced my laptop HDD with an SSD and copied back thatthose files from external HDD to my SSD. 

Now some of the video files are corrupted. When I play thatthose files they are playing but at a specific time they stop playing and when I trying to close the video it freezes the computer until I shut down my computer. Same

The same thing happens when copying them.
Now

Now when I copy new video files from the other HDD or flash drive after few days they are also corrupt
corrupted.

I am using windows 7 and an old Dell latitude E6400 laptop. I

I don't know what is the problem. I tried antivirus scanning but it also freezedfroze my computer and. I updated all the drivers but the problem still exists.

A few months age I copied a lot of video files from my laptop to an external HDD, replaced my laptop HDD with an SSD and copied back that files from external HDD to my SSD. Now some of the video files are corrupted. When I play that files they are playing but at a specific time they stop playing and when I trying to close the video it freezes the computer until I shut down my computer. Same thing happens when copying them.
Now when I copy new video files from other HDD or flash drive after few days they are also corrupt

I am using windows 7 and an old Dell latitude E6400 laptop. I don't know what is the problem. I tried antivirus scanning but it also freezed my computer and I updated all the drivers but the problem still exists.

A few months ago I copied a lot of video files from my laptop to an external HDD, replaced my laptop HDD with an SSD and copied back those files from external HDD to my SSD. 

Now some of the video files are corrupted. When I play those files at a specific time they stop playing and when I trying to close the video it freezes the computer until I shut down my computer.

The same thing happens when copying them.

Now when I copy new video files from the other HDD or flash drive after few days they are also corrupted.

I am using windows 7 and an old Dell latitude E6400 laptop.

I don't know what is the problem. I tried antivirus scanning but it also froze my computer. I updated all the drivers but the problem still exists.

A few months age I copied a lot of video files from my laptop to an external HDD and I, replaced my laptop HDD with an SSD and I copied back that files from external HDD to my SSD now. Now some of the video files are corrupted when. When I play that files they are playing but at a specific time like end or mid of video they stop playing and when I trying to close the video it freezefreezes the computer until I shut down my computer and. Same thing happens when I want to copy them they also freeze my computer during copying them.
nowNow when I copy new video files from other HDD or flash drive after few days they are also corrupt 

I am using windows 7 and an old dellDell latitude E6400 laptop. I don't know what is the problem. I tried antivirus scanning but it also freezed my computer and I updated all the drivers but the problem is also existstill exists.

A few months age I copied a lot of video files from my laptop to an external HDD and I replaced my laptop HDD with an SSD and I copied back that files from external HDD to my SSD now some of the video files are corrupted when I play that files they are playing but at a specific time like end or mid of video they stop playing and when I trying to close the video it freeze the computer until I shut down my computer and when I want to copy them they also freeze my computer during copying now when I copy new video files from other HDD or flash drive after few days they also corrupt

I am using windows 7 and an old dell latitude E6400 laptop I don't know what is the problem I tried antivirus scanning but it also freezed my computer and I updated all the drivers but the problem is also exist.

A few months age I copied a lot of video files from my laptop to an external HDD, replaced my laptop HDD with an SSD and copied back that files from external HDD to my SSD. Now some of the video files are corrupted. When I play that files they are playing but at a specific time they stop playing and when I trying to close the video it freezes the computer until I shut down my computer. Same thing happens when copying them.
Now when I copy new video files from other HDD or flash drive after few days they are also corrupt 

I am using windows 7 and an old Dell latitude E6400 laptop. I don't know what is the problem. I tried antivirus scanning but it also freezed my computer and I updated all the drivers but the problem still exists.

Source Link

Video files corruption

A few months age I copied a lot of video files from my laptop to an external HDD and I replaced my laptop HDD with an SSD and I copied back that files from external HDD to my SSD now some of the video files are corrupted when I play that files they are playing but at a specific time like end or mid of video they stop playing and when I trying to close the video it freeze the computer until I shut down my computer and when I want to copy them they also freeze my computer during copying now when I copy new video files from other HDD or flash drive after few days they also corrupt

I am using windows 7 and an old dell latitude E6400 laptop I don't know what is the problem I tried antivirus scanning but it also freezed my computer and I updated all the drivers but the problem is also exist.