Skip to main content
7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Aug 30, 2020 at 2:57 comment added Nick Moore I'll make a screenshot of the event viewer log list the next time the system goes into its locking state and I'm here sitting at it. Thank You
Aug 29, 2020 at 8:37 comment added Albin Can you make a screenshot of the log list(s)? The timing of the events in correlation to the "locking" is more important then anything else. Also if you a are going into some kind hibernation, there should be a event for that too, I think in the system log.
Aug 28, 2020 at 22:20 comment added Nick Moore There are events that take place when the "locking" has taken place. The first to come up as an "error" was Under Administrative Events. WindowsUpdateClient Event ID: 20 The other was Windows 10 error ID:69 app model runtime I believed I've fixed both of these issues but for the life of me I can't see a correlation between these and the system going in to a locking state. I've done my best to track these events and then rectify each as I go. None that I've fixed have changed anything though. It would help if I knew my way around the Event Viewer better. Lol
Aug 28, 2020 at 20:05 comment added Albin Do any events (eventvwr.msc) occur around the time when it starts "locking"?
Aug 28, 2020 at 18:49 review First posts
Sep 11, 2020 at 18:48
Aug 28, 2020 at 18:46 answer added anon timeline score: 0
Aug 28, 2020 at 18:41 history asked Nick Moore CC BY-SA 4.0