Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Aug 28, 2020 at 22:34 comment added Nick Moore Unfortunately I don't. But that's a good suggestion. At this point and because I'm stubborn, I'll buy another drive and do a fresh install a windows 10 and see what happens! Lol Thank You
Aug 28, 2020 at 22:32 history edited anon CC BY-SA 4.0
added 229 characters in body
Aug 28, 2020 at 22:30 comment added anon Do you have a spare drive? Try loading another operating system (not a clone of what you have) and see if the new system causes the same issue.
Aug 28, 2020 at 22:25 comment added Nick Moore Thank you for the assistance. My BIOS is as updated as it can be, at least that I've found on the Dell site. I've implemented the changes you suggested already and so far they haven't changed anything. Like you suggested, I also replaced the battery with a new one about a month ago and still no change. Lol This is literally one of the most difficult issues I've personally dealt with on my own system.
Aug 28, 2020 at 18:46 history answered anon CC BY-SA 4.0