Skip to main content
8 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Feb 2, 2023 at 3:41 answer added Harvey timeline score: 0
May 23, 2017 at 12:02 history edited URL Rewriter Bot
replaced http://stackoverflow.com/ with https://stackoverflow.com/
Apr 14, 2017 at 9:34 answer added utkusonmez timeline score: 1
Apr 14, 2017 at 9:12 comment added Jeroen @torek Aye, I realize that. I do use the command line too at times, but I sometimes I'm using a visual tool like SourceTree and I'd hate to switch to another tool just for one little thing like this. Hoping there is a GUI solution too.
Apr 14, 2017 at 9:11 comment added Jeroen @MyMasterPeice The screenshot provides the present state. My local master pointer is at an old commit, I want to move it to the one that origin/master is pointing too as well.
Apr 14, 2017 at 9:10 comment added torek It's easy enough from the command line, but I have no idea if it is possible at all from the GUI. (Hence my deep distrust of most GUIs, since most make it easy to do something, but impossible to do some other thing that whoever wrote the GUI did not think about in advance. :-) )
Apr 14, 2017 at 9:03 comment added KOTIOS the screenshot provide would be result of what u needed or its ur present state of commits ?
Apr 14, 2017 at 8:57 history asked Jeroen CC BY-SA 3.0