Skip to main content
improved spelling and grammar
Source Link
bfontaine
  • 19.2k
  • 13
  • 78
  • 117

I have a problem using the Google AdMob Framework with Swift 2.0. I'm using AdMob for the first time so I do not know if the problem is with AdMob or Swift 2.0.

I have included the AdMob Framework and import it like that in my ViewController:

import GoogleMobileAds

The error I am getting is:

"No such Module GoogleMobileAds".

No such Module GoogleMobileAds

A bridging header is also not working:

#import <GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h>

The Error:

GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h file not found

GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h file not found

How should I include AdMob? I have tested AdMob 6.12.2 and included it via the bridging header and it works.

The previous posts from other users didn't help me - there were no solutions for this problem.

I have a problem using the Google AdMob Framework with Swift 2.0. I'm using AdMob for the first time so I do not know if the problem is with AdMob or Swift 2.0.

I have included the AdMob Framework and import it like that in my ViewController:

import GoogleMobileAds

The error I am getting is:

"No such Module GoogleMobileAds".

A bridging header is also not working:

#import <GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h>

The Error:

GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h file not found

How should I include AdMob? I have tested AdMob 6.12.2 and included it via the bridging header and it works.

The previous posts from other users didn't help me - there were no solutions for this problem.

I have a problem using the Google AdMob Framework with Swift 2.0. I'm using AdMob for the first time so I do not know if the problem is with AdMob or Swift 2.0.

I have included the AdMob Framework and import it like that in my ViewController:

import GoogleMobileAds

The error I am getting is:

No such Module GoogleMobileAds

A bridging header is also not working:

#import <GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h>

The Error:

GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h file not found

How should I include AdMob? I have tested AdMob 6.12.2 and included it via the bridging header and it works.

The previous posts from other users didn't help me - there were no solutions for this problem.

I have a problem using the Google AdMob Framework with Swift 2.0. I'm using AdMob for the first time so iI do not know if the problem is with AdMob or Swift 2.0.

I have included the AdMob Framework and import it like that in my ViewController:

import GoogleMobileAds

The error I am getting is:

Error "No"No such Module GoogleMobileAds".

A bridging header is also not working:

#import <GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h>

The Error:

Error: GoogleMobileAdsGoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h file not found

How the heck do i have toshould I include AdMob? I have testettested AdMob 6.12.2 and included it via the bridging header and it works.

The previous posts from other users didn't help me - there were no solutionsolutions for this problem. Hope anyone can help me.

I have a problem using Google AdMob Framework with Swift 2.0. I'm using AdMob for the first time so i do not know if the problem is AdMob or Swift 2.0.

I have included the AdMob Framework and import it like that in my ViewController:

import GoogleMobileAds

Error "No such Module GoogleMobileAds".

A bridging header is also not working:

#import <GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h>

Error: GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h file not found

How the heck do i have to include AdMob? I have testet AdMob 6.12.2 and included it via the bridging header and it works.

The previous posts from other users didn't help me - there were no solution for this problem. Hope anyone can help me.

I have a problem using the Google AdMob Framework with Swift 2.0. I'm using AdMob for the first time so I do not know if the problem is with AdMob or Swift 2.0.

I have included the AdMob Framework and import it like that in my ViewController:

import GoogleMobileAds

The error I am getting is:

"No such Module GoogleMobileAds".

A bridging header is also not working:

#import <GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h>

The Error:

GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h file not found

How should I include AdMob? I have tested AdMob 6.12.2 and included it via the bridging header and it works.

The previous posts from other users didn't help me - there were no solutions for this problem.

Source Link
Kevin Lieser
  • 967
  • 1
  • 9
  • 25

AdMob 7.3.1 and Swift 2.0 - Module not found

I have a problem using Google AdMob Framework with Swift 2.0. I'm using AdMob for the first time so i do not know if the problem is AdMob or Swift 2.0.

I have included the AdMob Framework and import it like that in my ViewController:

import GoogleMobileAds

Error "No such Module GoogleMobileAds".

A bridging header is also not working:

#import <GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h>

Error: GoogleMobileAds/GoogleMobileAds.h file not found

How the heck do i have to include AdMob? I have testet AdMob 6.12.2 and included it via the bridging header and it works.

The previous posts from other users didn't help me - there were no solution for this problem. Hope anyone can help me.