Skip to main content
Fixed spelling; minor improvements for better readability.
Source Link
informatik01
  • 16.3k
  • 11
  • 77
  • 108

html - One HTML: one row of textarea<textarea> is of how much height?

I want to know the height of one row of textarea<textarea>. I want to know that because I want to do some calculations. 

Do we know it or do we have to do some scripting?

html - One row of textarea is of how much height?

I want to know the height of one row of textarea. I want to know that because I want to do some calculations. Do we know it or do we have to do some scripting?

HTML: one row of <textarea> is of how much height?

I want to know the height of one row of <textarea>. I want to know that because I want to do some calculations. 

Do we know it or do we have to do some scripting?

Source Link

html - One row of textarea is of how much height?

I want to know the height of one row of textarea. I want to know that because I want to do some calculations. Do we know it or do we have to do some scripting?