Skip to main content
Set the grammar on 'Google Play Store' to capitals letter.
Source Link

I have open the google playGoogle Play store using the follwingfollowing code

Intent i = new Intent(android.content.Intent.ACTION_VIEW);
i.setData(Uri.parse("https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=my packagename "));
startActivity(i);.

But it shows me a Complete Action View as to select the option (browser/play store). I need to open the application in playstorePlay Store directly.

I have open the google play store using the follwing code

Intent i = new Intent(android.content.Intent.ACTION_VIEW);
i.setData(Uri.parse("https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=my packagename "));
startActivity(i);.

But it shows me a Complete Action View as to select the option (browser/play store). I need to open the application in playstore directly.

I have open the Google Play store using the following code

Intent i = new Intent(android.content.Intent.ACTION_VIEW);
i.setData(Uri.parse("https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=my packagename "));
startActivity(i);.

But it shows me a Complete Action View as to select the option (browser/play store). I need to open the application in Play Store directly.

correct tags
Link
Vadim Kotov
  • 8.2k
  • 8
  • 49
  • 63
Source Link
alinoz
  • 2.8k
  • 23
  • 39
Loading
Question Protected by Brad Larson
deleted 21 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
Jonik
  • 81.2k
  • 73
  • 269
  • 376
Loading
Source Link
Rajesh Kumar
  • 7k
  • 3
  • 17
  • 15
Loading