Skip to main content
added 6 characters in body
Source Link
Shevliaskovic
  • 27.5k
  • 21
  • 155
  • 188

I finished reading The Colour of MagicThe Colour of Magic, and I think that something has eluded me.

Towards the end, Rincewind, Twoflower and the Luggage were shot off over the Edge in the Potent Voyager. Immediately afterwards we hear of Rincewind waking up in a weird place, alone and outside the Potent Voyager.

Does anyone have an idea as to how Rincewind managed to "escape" the Potent Voyager?Does anyone have an idea as to how Rincewind managed to "escape" the Potent Voyager?

I finished reading The Colour of Magic, and I think that something has eluded me.

Towards the end, Rincewind, Twoflower and the Luggage were shot off over the Edge in the Potent Voyager. Immediately afterwards we hear of Rincewind waking up in a weird place, alone and outside the Potent Voyager.

Does anyone have an idea as to how Rincewind managed to "escape" the Potent Voyager?

I finished reading The Colour of Magic, and I think that something has eluded me.

Towards the end, Rincewind, Twoflower and the Luggage were shot off over the Edge in the Potent Voyager. Immediately afterwards we hear of Rincewind waking up in a weird place, alone and outside the Potent Voyager.

Does anyone have an idea as to how Rincewind managed to "escape" the Potent Voyager?

Source Link

Discworld, The Colour of Magic: Rincewind and the Potent Voyager

I finished reading The Colour of Magic, and I think that something has eluded me.

Towards the end, Rincewind, Twoflower and the Luggage were shot off over the Edge in the Potent Voyager. Immediately afterwards we hear of Rincewind waking up in a weird place, alone and outside the Potent Voyager.

Does anyone have an idea as to how Rincewind managed to "escape" the Potent Voyager?