Skip to main content
added 162 characters in body
Source Link
Valorum
  • 701.9k
  • 163
  • 4.7k
  • 4.9k

I’m Cira LarkinCira Larkin, the actress who played President Bosworth. I was both the actress on-screen (motion capture) as well as performing the voiceover. They tweaked my facial characteristics to fit the rendition of the character, but the emotions and body language are all mine. 

Hope this helps, and thanks for asking! :)

enter image description here

I’m Cira Larkin, the actress who played President Bosworth. I was both the actress on-screen (motion capture) as well as performing the voiceover. They tweaked my facial characteristics to fit the rendition of the character, but the emotions and body language are all mine. Hope this helps, and thanks for asking! :)

I’m Cira Larkin, the actress who played President Bosworth. I was both the actress on-screen (motion capture) as well as performing the voiceover. They tweaked my facial characteristics to fit the rendition of the character, but the emotions and body language are all mine. 

Hope this helps, and thanks for asking! :)

enter image description here

Source Link

I’m Cira Larkin, the actress who played President Bosworth. I was both the actress on-screen (motion capture) as well as performing the voiceover. They tweaked my facial characteristics to fit the rendition of the character, but the emotions and body language are all mine. Hope this helps, and thanks for asking! :)