Skip to main content
added 88 characters in body
Source Link
glS Mod
  • 25.7k
  • 7
  • 20

We currently have , , .

I'd at least have point to . But even better, I think it would cause less confusion to have both point to , maybe changing its name to .

Implemented: all the above are now synonyms of .

We currently have , , .

I'd at least have point to . But even better, I think it would cause less confusion to have both point to , maybe changing its name to .

We currently have , , .

I'd at least have point to . But even better, I think it would cause less confusion to have both point to , maybe changing its name to .

Implemented: all the above are now synonyms of .

deleted 23 characters in body
Source Link
glS Mod
  • 25.7k
  • 7
  • 20

We currently have , , and .

I'd at least have point to . But even better, I think it would cause less confusion to have both point to , maybe changing its name to .

We currently have , , and .

I'd at least have point to . But even better, I think it would cause less confusion to have both point to , maybe changing its name to .

We currently have , , .

I'd at least have point to . But even better, I think it would cause less confusion to have both point to , maybe changing its name to .

Source Link
glS Mod
  • 25.7k
  • 7
  • 20

We currently have , , and .

I'd at least have point to . But even better, I think it would cause less confusion to have both point to , maybe changing its name to .