Skip to main content
Post Closed as "Duplicate" by got trolled too much this week russian-federation
More appropriate tags
Link
Philipp
  • 77.9k
  • 22
  • 242
  • 278
"They deserve to die" is not appropriate discourse.
Source Link
Philipp
  • 77.9k
  • 22
  • 242
  • 278

I was only born in 2001. I know London and DC had enormous protests, but none of the details. So eyewitness accounts are great but I need historical data too.

With the triumph of YouTube I can follow the war closer than I’d frankly like to. I know the Russians are dying, racked by COVID and hypothermia, and while I think they deserve to die I want to cry for them too. But how does that track with people who watched the Iraq war in 2003: American, European and otherwise? Has public sentiment on war changed?

I was only born in 2001. I know London and DC had enormous protests, but none of the details. So eyewitness accounts are great but I need historical data too.

With the triumph of YouTube I can follow the war closer than I’d frankly like to. I know the Russians are dying, racked by COVID and hypothermia, and while I think they deserve to die I want to cry for them too. But how does that track with people who watched the Iraq war in 2003: American, European and otherwise? Has public sentiment on war changed?

I was only born in 2001. I know London and DC had enormous protests, but none of the details. So eyewitness accounts are great but I need historical data too.

With the triumph of YouTube I can follow the war closer than I’d frankly like to. But how does that track with people who watched the Iraq war in 2003: American, European and otherwise? Has public sentiment on war changed?

Question Protected by Philipp
edited tags
Link
Tweeted twitter.com/StackPolitics/status/1598875005210841090
Became Hot Network Question
better title
Source Link
whoisit
  • 6.1k
  • 23
  • 56
Loading
Source Link
Loading