Skip to main content
Notice added Book Recommendation by Qmechanic
edited body; edited tags; edited title; Post Made Community Wiki
Source Link
Qmechanic
  • 206.6k
  • 48
  • 566
  • 2.3k

Light deflection by unhomogeneousinhomogeneous electric fields

This is a screenshot of the Noble Prize organization website on the biography of the Noble laureate Johannes Stark. And this is what I found worthy to ask about his work. In the last lines of his biography it mentions something about his research on the deflection of light due to strong unhomogeneousinhomogeneous electric fields. I found this years ago, I searched throughout the internet, but I couldn't find anything about it, not even in the fringe science or obsolete theories topics. I wonder if you know something about light deflection by strong unhomogeneousinhomogeneous electric or magnetic fields, and if you do, could you please provide some bibliographical references?

https://www.nobelprize.org/prizes/physics/1919/stark/biographical/

enter image description here

Light deflection by unhomogeneous electric fields

This is a screenshot of the Noble Prize organization website on the biography of the Noble laureate Johannes Stark. And this is what I found worthy to ask about his work. In the last lines of his biography it mentions something about his research on the deflection of light due to strong unhomogeneous electric fields. I found this years ago, I searched throughout the internet, but I couldn't find anything about it, not even in the fringe science or obsolete theories topics. I wonder if you know something about light deflection by strong unhomogeneous electric or magnetic fields, and if you do, could you please provide some bibliographical references?

https://www.nobelprize.org/prizes/physics/1919/stark/biographical/

enter image description here

Light deflection by inhomogeneous electric fields

This is a screenshot of the Noble Prize organization website on the biography of the Noble laureate Johannes Stark. And this is what I found worthy to ask about his work. In the last lines of his biography it mentions something about his research on the deflection of light due to strong inhomogeneous electric fields. I found this years ago, I searched throughout the internet, but I couldn't find anything about it, not even in the fringe science or obsolete theories topics. I wonder if you know something about light deflection by strong inhomogeneous electric or magnetic fields, and if you do, could you please provide some bibliographical references?

https://www.nobelprize.org/prizes/physics/1919/stark/biographical/

enter image description here

edited body
Source Link

This is a screenshot of the Noble Prize organization website on the biography of the Noble laureate Johannes Stark. And this is what I found worthy to ask about his work. In the last lines of his biography it mentions something about his research on the deflection of light due to strong unhomogeneous electric fields. I found this years ago, I searched throughout the internet, but I couldn't find anything about it, not even in the fringe science or obsolete theories topics. I wonder if you know something about light deflection by strong unhomoheneousunhomogeneous electric or magnetic fields, and if you do, could you please provide some bibliographical references?

https://www.nobelprize.org/prizes/physics/1919/stark/biographical/

enter image description here

This is a screenshot of the Noble Prize organization website on the biography of the Noble laureate Johannes Stark. And this is what I found worthy to ask about his work. In the last lines of his biography it mentions something about his research on the deflection of light due to strong unhomogeneous electric fields. I found this years ago, I searched throughout the internet, but I couldn't find anything about it, not even in the fringe science or obsolete theories topics. I wonder if you know something about light deflection by strong unhomoheneous electric or magnetic fields, and if you do, could you please provide some bibliographical references?

https://www.nobelprize.org/prizes/physics/1919/stark/biographical/

enter image description here

This is a screenshot of the Noble Prize organization website on the biography of the Noble laureate Johannes Stark. And this is what I found worthy to ask about his work. In the last lines of his biography it mentions something about his research on the deflection of light due to strong unhomogeneous electric fields. I found this years ago, I searched throughout the internet, but I couldn't find anything about it, not even in the fringe science or obsolete theories topics. I wonder if you know something about light deflection by strong unhomogeneous electric or magnetic fields, and if you do, could you please provide some bibliographical references?

https://www.nobelprize.org/prizes/physics/1919/stark/biographical/

enter image description here

Source Link

Light deflection by unhomogeneous electric fields

This is a screenshot of the Noble Prize organization website on the biography of the Noble laureate Johannes Stark. And this is what I found worthy to ask about his work. In the last lines of his biography it mentions something about his research on the deflection of light due to strong unhomogeneous electric fields. I found this years ago, I searched throughout the internet, but I couldn't find anything about it, not even in the fringe science or obsolete theories topics. I wonder if you know something about light deflection by strong unhomoheneous electric or magnetic fields, and if you do, could you please provide some bibliographical references?

https://www.nobelprize.org/prizes/physics/1919/stark/biographical/

enter image description here