Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
added 67 characters in body
Source Link

(Excuse my lack of networking knowledge as I am mainly a developer)

Is it possible to snmpalk to get a list of all ip-sla's destination ip address via snmp? I

( Router: Cisco IOS XR Software (ASR9K), Version 7.1.3 )

I have been searching for an OID that returns me this list but I was not succesfull.

Any advices, please? Thanks!

(Excuse my lack of networking knowledge as I am mainly a developer)

Is it possible to snmpalk to get a list of all ip-sla's destination ip address via snmp? I have been searching for an OID that returns me this list but I was not succesfull.

Any advices, please? Thanks!

(Excuse my lack of networking knowledge as I am mainly a developer)

Is it possible to snmpalk to get a list of all ip-sla's destination ip address via snmp?

( Router: Cisco IOS XR Software (ASR9K), Version 7.1.3 )

I have been searching for an OID that returns me this list but I was not succesfull.

Any advices, please? Thanks!

Source Link

Can I get ip-sla's destination IP address via snmp?

(Excuse my lack of networking knowledge as I am mainly a developer)

Is it possible to snmpalk to get a list of all ip-sla's destination ip address via snmp? I have been searching for an OID that returns me this list but I was not succesfull.

Any advices, please? Thanks!