Skip to main content
added 4 characters in body; edited title
Source Link

Oustanding Outstanding car bill, and iI am primary but dohave not drivedriven it for 2 years

I got a 2013 dodge avengerDodge Avenger with an ex that iI am not with anymore she. She has the car amdand is 2nd on the car she. She did register the car in her name but has a 1100$1100.00 bill amd it comesthat came to me what. What can iI do i? I just dontdon't want her to habehave this car anymore.

Oustanding car bill, and i am primary but do not drive it for 2 years

I got a 2013 dodge avenger with an ex that i am not with anymore she has the car amd is 2nd on the car she did register the car in her name but has a 1100.00 bill amd it comes to me what can i do i just dont want her to habe this car anymore

Outstanding car bill, and I am primary but have not driven it for 2 years

I got a 2013 Dodge Avenger with an ex that I am not with anymore. She has the car and is 2nd on the car. She did register the car in her name but has a $1100.00 bill that came to me. What can I do? I just don't want her to have this car anymore.

Source Link

Oustanding car bill, and i am primary but do not drive it for 2 years

I got a 2013 dodge avenger with an ex that i am not with anymore she has the car amd is 2nd on the car she did register the car in her name but has a 1100.00 bill amd it comes to me what can i do i just dont want her to habe this car anymore