Skip to main content
deleted 1 characters in body
Source Link
slhck
  • 230.2k
  • 4
  • 78
  • 150

I need some software's regarding tosoftware for my mobile and I know I can't ask it on SU until itsbecause it's not related with PCPCs in some way. 

So for mobile'smobiles, where can I ask the questions? IsDoes the Stack Exchange Network hashave any community for mobile'smobiles?

I need some software's regarding to my mobile and I know I can't ask it on SU until its not related with PC in some way. So for mobile's where can I ask the questions? Is Stack Exchange Network has any community for mobile's?

I need some software for my mobile and I know I can't ask it on SU because it's not related with PCs in some way. 

So for mobiles, where can I ask questions? Does the Stack Exchange Network have any community for mobiles?

edited tags
Link
Sathyajith Bhat Mod
  • 61.9k
  • 3
  • 53
  • 93
Source Link
avirk
  • 15.8k
  • 13
  • 10

Where can I ask the question about only for mobile?

I need some software's regarding to my mobile and I know I can't ask it on SU until its not related with PC in some way. So for mobile's where can I ask the questions? Is Stack Exchange Network has any community for mobile's?