Skip to main content
19 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Oct 13, 2015 at 15:14 comment added Ramhound @ElektroStudios - Action speaks louder then words. You should have submitted only quality content from the start. You were given feedback throughout 2014, I should know, I recall your bad content which isn't a good thing. I won't vote on your new question, I see issues, grammatical and clarity issues that should be resolved.
Oct 13, 2015 at 14:47 comment added ElektroStudios @Ramhound seems that now I get unbaned!. thanks for those upvotes that you did with your criteria, sure it helped in some way. See my new question just to see what I mean: superuser.com/questions/986118/… I think I do things better now. just I wanted to comment it.
Oct 13, 2015 at 14:41 comment added ElektroStudios @Ramhound Thankyou to upvoted those questions that you've considered useful. I know that in the past I wroted "bad" questions, with poor formatting and maybe with lack of research, but I've improved, I promise it. When an user keeps visiting one of the StackExchange communities it helps to learn about how to do things right, but a new user of course probably will write poor answers because does not have sufficient experience/learning in how to do it better, but as I said I've improved because I learned seeying how others publishes questions/answers, and I try to do my best. thanks for comment
Oct 13, 2015 at 14:32 comment added Ramhound @ElektroStudios - So I provided several votes on your existing questions. I must provide some honest feedback, I saw at least 3 questions, I would normally downvote due to what appeared to be a lack of research you performed before asking the question. If those votes happened to be enough, just be sure, any questions you ask are well researched, clear, high quality, and more importantly on topic.
Oct 12, 2015 at 9:08 comment added user "Because of that I was not able to reply in comments when another user asked for more details." The proper way to respond to a comment is not by leaving another comment, but rather by editing the commented-on post such that the comment has served its purpose of requesting clarification or suggesting improvements.
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:46 vote accept ElektroStudios
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:25 history edited randomMod CC BY-SA 3.0
sizzled peels and simmering chia seeds (there is no greets)
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:16 comment added Journeyman Geek Mod Just to note, since the question and the answers reference MSE, that I requested the question be moved here rather than be closed. There's nothing really to be done on MSE, and the question he was talking about was on SU as well. I've posted what should be a definitive answer to his issues, and it might be a good reference to what's going on, especially with some of the language used in reference to the moderation here.
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:05 history migrated from meta.stackexchange.com (revisions)
Oct 12, 2015 at 2:40 comment added user59659 Leaving a comment is not a human ("humanitary") right.
Oct 12, 2015 at 2:38 comment added Journeyman Geek Mod In addition to my answer, I'd like to say, if there's anything to do with superuser moderation, meta.superuser is the place for overall policy related answers. The ask a superuser moderator chatroom is the place for asking this sort of thing on chat.
Oct 12, 2015 at 2:08 answer added Journeyman GeekMod timeline score: 14
Oct 12, 2015 at 1:13 answer added PythonMaster timeline score: 5
Oct 12, 2015 at 1:10 comment added Nathan Tuggy Possible duplicate of What can I do when getting "We are no longer accepting questions/answers from this account"?
Oct 11, 2015 at 23:38 comment added ElektroStudios I fount this: superuser.com/help/privileges/comment anyways please note that I don't pretend to discuss this. I only pretend to remove my restriction to let me ask questions in superuser.com
Oct 11, 2015 at 23:22 comment added ElektroStudios I can't find the bounty post, sorry. Maybe moderators also deleted that question too in the past. Or maybe not I'm not sure. Thanks for comment!
Oct 11, 2015 at 23:13 comment added ElektroStudios No, no in a post which has a bounty activated, of course that gave me a big surprise where I found frustrated and angry. I'll search the post
Oct 11, 2015 at 23:09 comment added HDE 226868 You can always comment on your own posts, so if I understand you correctly, at least part of this shouldn't have happened. What was the post in question?
Oct 11, 2015 at 22:48 history asked ElektroStudios CC BY-SA 3.0