Skip to main content
12 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 20, 2017 at 10:18 history edited CommunityBot
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Oct 12, 2015 at 4:28 comment added ElektroStudios OMG... i'm too stupid. I confused meta.superuser.com with superuser.com, I noted it after I spent 20 mins writting a new questtion (I didn't posted it), I still banned from superuser.com. well, I will keep contributing wondering for the unban. thanks again!
Oct 12, 2015 at 4:11 comment added Journeyman Geek Mod Try not to get anything deleted in future! There's only so much we can do
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:58 comment added ElektroStudios ♦ yay! I can make newer questions!. I'm not sure if it was after I "fixed" one of my deleted questions or was because you in some way, but without your help probably Ill still banned in that way. I will keep in mind your suggestions for the future. Big thanks.
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:46 comment added Journeyman Geek Mod In addition, the restriction is automated We cannot (as in are unable to, not unwilling to) remove it manually. Also, that list covers all your deleted questions, and existing bounties, except the ones I undeleted for you.
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:46 vote accept ElektroStudios
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:44 comment added Journeyman Geek Mod Its SE slang. We have a automated thing that clears up unanswered/unupvoted questions periodically. We call it the roomba, and I use "roombaed" as shorthand for "It was deleted automatically by the roomba". A question edit would 1) make it clearer what the issue you want to solve is, making it more attractive to people looking at the site 2) with sufficient quality, encourage people to reopen it by improving quality 3) If it is a dupe, can be differentiated from the other question . My suggestions are things that you need to keep in mind if you get unbanned to avoid future issues too.
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:43 comment added ElektroStudios I keep contributing hardly as I can by answering to other questions and upvoting good questions and answers until this year, but I still have this damn restriction...
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:41 comment added ElektroStudios Thanks for provide a detailed answer and helped me to find (some?) of my deleted posts. I have a little questions. 1st: some of your questions are roombaed could you please clarify the meaning of this english word "roombaed"?. 2nd: I read a lot of other "guides" starting with the Help Center to know how to remove my ban, they always say start by fixing your questions but I don't understand this, in which way if I edit my questions it could contribute with this comunity if nobody will answer or nobody will note the existance of my questions?. I think that is for gain upvotes but.. IDK
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:10 history edited Journeyman GeekMod CC BY-SA 3.0
added 351 characters in body
Oct 12, 2015 at 3:05 history migrated from meta.stackexchange.com (revisions)
Oct 12, 2015 at 2:08 history answered Journeyman GeekMod CC BY-SA 3.0